AFE - November/December 2013

Newly Certified

2013-11-28 01:52:02

The Association for Facilities Engineering conducts the Certified Plant Engineer, Certified Plant Maintenance Manager and Certified Plant Supervisor programs to promote world-class competence and to instill confidence in organizations that their employees are the premier professionals within the industry. Thousands of these certified professionals are in workplaces throughout the world. To learn more, visit and click on Certification. Applications and other materials are there. Members of AFE are entitled to discounts on program fees and materials. If you have questions, write to or call 571-203-7171. CPE • Anil Mehrotra, Hampton/NASA Steam Plant, Hampton, VA • Kenneth Mideli, CINTAS, Milford, OH • John Eckstein, CINTAS, Milford, OH • Jeffrey S Goetz, Fluor, Greenville, SC CPMM • Eddie Z. Luchs, Capital Power Corporation, San Diego, CA • John Fuhrer, North Shore School District 112, Kenosha, WI • Richard A. Barry, Liberty Mutual Insurance, Worcester, MA • Howard Berny, Minnesota Veterans Home, South St Paul, MN • Nadine Sousa, Irobot Corporation, North Billerica, MA • Hector Perez, TECHNICAL CAREERS INSTITUTES, Cortlandt Manor, NY • Joseph Sexton, Smithfield Packing Company, Grayson, KY • Timothy R. Bolger, CINTAS, Jacksonville, FL • Philip Hahn, CINTAS, Livonia, MI • Hopeton Skyers, CINTAS, Snellville, GA • Earnest P Grenier, Genzyme, North Attleboro, MA • Gary D Loudermilk, Trane, Freeman, MO • Eric Roy, BAE Systems, Nashua, NH • Willam J Wallace, BAE Systems, Nashua, NH • Rich Barry, Lahey clinic, Woburn, MA • Charles J Viveiros III, Lahey clinic, Burlington, MA • Edward Joseph Miltenberger, Fluor, Boonville, IN • David Thibodeau, Genzyme, Framingham, MA • James R Nieswaag, Anoka Ramsey Community College, Coon Rapids, MN • Mat R. Miller, Austin Public School District, Austin, MN • Maureen M Mullen, Rockford Area Schools ISD #883, Rockford, MN • Ron Kay, Grayslake Community High School District 127, Grayslake, IL • Kenneth E Roiland, Woodstock Community Unit School District 200, Pine Grove, IL • Scott Mackall, Park Ridge - Niles School #64, Park Ridge, IL • Jasper C Lee, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Royce M Barrett, Fort Bragg, Spring Lake, NC • Jacob K Doyal, Fort Bragg, Port Mansfield, TX • Kenneth C Gill, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Nicholas Adam Bennett, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Juan Gutierrez, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • William A Schultz, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Tobias Deckard, CINTAS, Sevierville, TN • Duston E. Meyers, FCPA, Reston, VA • Tim Shay, Wheelabrator North Andover, North Andover, MA • Ambrose Chan, Fort Bragg, NC • Devin Paul Millson, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Scott D. Stoneburner, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Brain Spokis, Genzyme, Millbury, MA • Christopher A Sherlock, ARAMARK, Washington, DC • Robert B Taylor, ARAMARK, Denton, TX • Jason A Kahler, ARAMARK, Waldorf, MD • Krystle L Morgan, ARAMARK, Woodbridge, VA • James M Leenhouts, ARAMARK, Wilmington, NC • Arthur Pickett, Fort Bragg, Eastover, NC • Marcus Prince, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Elving H Peralta, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Elizabeth Rigel, Fort Bragg, Raeford, NC • Sean Patrick Kilhullen, Fort Bragg, Waterford, NY • Ellis Stephen Noto, Fort Bragg, Fort Bragg, NC • Orlandos Williams, Fort Bragg, Cameron, NC • Mark Wayne Everhart Jr., Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Marceai S Foster, Fort Bragg, Cameron, NC • Doreen Taumua, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • LaTonia McKoy, Fort Bragg, Hope Mills, NC • Randy L Sykes, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Thomas L Francis, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Antonio W Foster, Fort Bragg, Cameron, NC • Christopher J Jones, Fort Bragg, Hope Mills, NC • Christopher A Miller, Fort Bragg, Fayetteville, NC • Ross Ray Neill, Fort Bragg, Dunn, NC • Kevin G Weisenberger, McHenry Community High School District #156, McHenry, IL • Mark Smith, Sheboygan, WI • Ray V. Ante, Wheelabrator Millbury Inc., Millbury, MA • Mark Chagnon, Nashua, NH CPS • James D Pride Jr., EMCOR Gov. Services, Warrenton, VA • Hanok Berhanu-Lakew, EMCOR Gov. Services, Arlington, VA • William D Maconaughey, EMCOR Gov. Services, Fredericksburg, VA • Timothy Cockrell, EMCOR Gov. Services, Sunderland, MD • Arthur Baldoni, EMCOR Gov. Services, Newville, PA • Carol Boldin, EMCOR Gov. Services, McLean, VA • John Bell, EMCOR Gov. Services, Mannassas, VA • Shawn Bynaker, EMCOR Gov. Services, North Beach, MD • Anthony DePhillip Jr., EMCOR Gov. Services, Mechanicsville, MD • Jeffery Duberstein, EMCOR Gov. Services, McLean, VA • David D Hinchman, EMCOR Gov. Services, Lusby, MD • Zeba Hopkins, EMCOR Gov. Services, Washington, DC • Raymond F Horak Jr., EMCOR Gov. Services, Fort Washington, MD • Dennis M Jones, EMCOR Gov. Services, Accokeek, MD • Antoinette King, EMCOR Gov. Services, Waldorf, MD • Charles E Price Jr., EMCOR Gov. Services, La Plata, MD • Jennifer Y Pong, EMCOR Gov. Services, Rockville, MD • Anita Ryan, EMCOR Gov. Services, Stafford, VA • Edward E Robitaille, EMCOR Gov. Services, Annapolis, MD • David R Spitzer, EMCOR Gov. Services, White Plains, MD • Curtis Thompson, EMCOR Gov. Services, Washington, DC • Karen Topping, EMCOR Gov. Services, Washington, DC • William N Gaston, EMCOR Gov. Services, Woodbridge, VA • Miguel A De Leon, ARAMARK, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA • Cynthia Duran-Smith, ARAMARK, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Published by Facilities Engineering Journal. View All Articles.

This page can be found at